September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

YamYZFR1Jay
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:40 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby YamYZFR1Jay » Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:37 pm

Hi there,
I'm Jay and I'm a soldier based in Aldershot.
I'm very much interested in being a marshal for the ARD on the 3rd Sep 17.
Please get hold of me on 07581 327671.
Cheers!

purplemonkey
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2015 6:56 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby purplemonkey » Mon Aug 28, 2017 7:48 am

My son Luke cornell would like to marshall again. Please include him on your list and confirm hes needed. My number is 07377 670092. U can text me pls.

Purplemonkey.

Nellybus
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 7:11 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby Nellybus » Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:46 am

My mate Will Prosser is up for marshalling again just not sure of his reg yet?
Mob 07769770395

Barry
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 7:21 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby Barry » Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:19 pm

Bartlomiej Bereza
07842770564
EF09XSP

User avatar
GPZ592
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 2:50 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby GPZ592 » Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:52 pm

Please add me to the list :)

Mark Wateridge
07785957090
MJ63 FLK
"Racing is life. Anything before or after is just waiting" - Steve McQueen

User avatar
fzr600dave
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:07 pm
Location: Chichester

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby fzr600dave » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:06 am

Alister Neal,
07540337900

Will be coming with me in a van or car as i'm on track.

bikerbabe
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:08 am

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby bikerbabe » Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:15 pm

I can make it if you still need more people
HG62 vxy 07762168143. Let me know if needed

compassrose
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:26 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby compassrose » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:40 pm

Many thanks to all of you that have placed your names down to Marshal, and yes we'd love to see you all. Allie your down for Parc Ferme if your legs up for it!

AllieF
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2015 8:49 pm
Location: Mereworth, Kent

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby AllieF » Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:59 am

As always it was a pleasure to be on park Ferme & chat with some of you.

Thank you all for not running me over & for all the speedy recovery wishes xx
Allie

User avatar
gsxrdougie
Posts: 382
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:25 pm

Re: September ARD Marshals PLEASE....!

Postby gsxrdougie » Mon Sep 04, 2017 8:18 pm

Thank you soooo much to all of the marshals who braved the non-ideal weather on Sunday. You did a fab job.

See you next time....

Thanks again.

Doug
Doug


Return to “Airfield Riding Days”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest